Kickstart 2015 Announced!

We are super pumped to introduce you to the 14 artists and collectives who now make up Kickstart 2015. You can head to their individual artist profiles below, or see them all in full blazing colour over on our Artist Hub. A huge congratulations to all, we are damn excited to be working with you.

Angela Goh

Annaliese Constable

Claire Robertson

Dan McCabe

Daniel Jenatsch

Emma Fishwick

Eva Abbinga

Geoffrey Watson

Hannah Bronte Cooper-McCoy

Katie West

POCPAC – Rani Pramesti, Ria Soemardjo, Shivanjani Lal

Pony Express – Ian Sinclair, Loren Kronemyer

Rafaella McDonald

Tyrone Sheather