Keir Choreographic Award Finalists

A huge congratulations to alumni Sarah Aiken (NWF 2014), Atlanta Eke (NWF 2012) and Matthew Day (NWF 2010) who will be shaking it up alongside Jane McKernan at the Keir Choreographic Award finals at Carriageworks in Sydney.

Kicking off this Thursday, the four finalists will each present a new contemporary work for their chance to win the jury-awarded prize of $30,000. Each with their own unique style, Matthew, Atlanta and Sarah are phenomenal physical performers, utilising the body to navigate and subvert social frameworks including ritual and gender.

We highly recommend you get your butts down there.

Tickets & More Info

17 Jul 2014 - 19 Jul 2014

245 Wilson St Eveleigh NSW 2015